Skip to content
Bulk Food & Grocery
Followers:
  • Lisa Lee
  • Amy H
  • kiyomi porter
  • +255
Showing 124 Users
Age
19-24 (2)
25-34 (15)
35-44 (30)
45-54 (30)
55-120 (42)
Gender
Female (85)
Male (15)
Tags
"Just your ordinary girl next door, mother of 3 wonderful kids, who loves finding good deals online OR in the stores! "
"I'm a cool Grandmother! according to my grandkids!"
"Mom Blogger over at Greenvics.com"
"Im married spend all day with my little dog izzy"
"I LIKE SPENDINDING TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY,SHOPPING,READING,COOKING,FISHING,AND MAKING CRAFTS."
"I'm just an old lady trying to get by"
"Married"
"like Valentine's Day"
"I love to shop and find sales."
"N8tive"
"I work, raise my kids to productive, so i can retire one day.. love love football"
"4 kids, 9 grands, 1 man, married twice! Jesus lover, Aglow Int officer, Sunday school teacher, coupon clipper, conservative voter & dresser!"
"retired Vietnam Vet. and retired teacher"
"Wife of 33 years. Mom to 2 boys and mom to 5 furbabies"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"Happily married "
"My name is Monica. I love SYW, discounts, and sweeps. I like gardening."
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"like to ride my motorcycle trike with passengers"
"hell im a mother of 6 grandmother of 7 "
"stay at home mom"
"Single going to school"
"love shopping cats people"
"country"
"Hello im a very energetic an bubbly person, i have been with my spouse for 3 1/2 yrs now an i couldnt be happier. "
":D"
"I like the SYW website."
"I'm a homemaker and a nana of three"
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"great cook"
"Laid back living the life with a touch of sass!"
"Wild and crazy grandma"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"I love food and beer"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"Self proclaimed frugalista!"
"open, honest, happy,positive, creative."
"I'm married with one child who is now 25. I love to save money to survive on the low budge we all face this day and age. "
"I am a working professional who loves to shop. Also, I am a long standing member of the SYW program."
"wanna be SAHM"
"jewelry making"
"im just me.. ; )"
"N/A"
"Wife and mother of 3 and 5 granddaughters"
"I'm just your average person."
"I'm good woman who like to explore Any kind of things"
"A mom who love to save big on all things."
"music guitar"
"love to work on cars and i love to have fun with my husband and children."
"Mother of Autistic son"
"Married, love to save money and play the sweeps!"
"Retired educator, member of GREA and PCREA, member of The First Baptist Church of Jasper, Ga"
"Finding Great Bargins"
"i work from home"
"Hello, and have a Great day today"
"I am a winner"
" Grew up in Columbus, Ohio. Had the life of most everyone else my age. Suburbia"
"Love to shop!!!"
"I have been training people to train their own service dogs for more than 12 yrs now. I work primarily with low income individuals. "
"Retired, Live in Florida, married happily, 2kids,2 stepchildren, GOD Is LIFE is GOOD"
"im a proud mama of my daughter!"
"I'm retired. I have 3 children and 6 grand children and 2 great grandchildren. "
"I think I'm kind, considerate, giving, caring, helpful, respectful, sharing, loving mother / person"
"Husband, Father ,GrandFather and And Auto Enthusiast"
"Working mom!"
"Im an art student and "almost" married lol "
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"i am just me trying to find my place in this huge world"
"I have worked in retail for many years. I currently am not able to work due to a work related injury. I would love to do personal shopping"
"Single, never married. Transplant from the West coast to the shores of Florida."
"I work full-time at the local college in student Affairs. I work part-time as a merchandiser."
"Getting ready for the Labor Day Family Reunion."