Skip to content
Cameras & Camcorders
Followers:
  • TONY REED
  • valencia lust
  • BARB B
  • +222
Showing 113 Users
Age
19-24 (5)
25-34 (20)
35-44 (36)
45-54 (30)
55-120 (20)
Gender
Female (79)
Male (22)
"very fun down to earth person "
"birding is my favorite hobby"
"AmeriCorps Alumni"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"Wife and mother of 3 brilliant children. Love my family, pets and life in the country!"
"Administrative Coordinator for Kmart in Sweetwater, TN"
"just a regular gal :)"
"I love saving money"
"SYW Shopper"
"stay home mom"
"Married to an AirForce Veteran. 2AmazingSons. SHC, Sales, SocialMedia"
"I am doing just fine"
"Housewife , mother to my son and wife to my husband and love my family !"
"I bring you the deals!"
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"I love my SEARS!"
"Amazingly simple...yet anything but ordinary"
"am a wife and a mom of 2"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"Daughter, Wife, Mother,Grandmother"
"Im me"
"I am a wife of 26 years & mother to 4 & a Naunie to 10 grand-babies....Thanksgiving and Christmas are my two favorite holidays!"
"Single going to school"
"I'm a happy grandmother"
"I am a mom of 7. I have been happily married for 3 years. I have 4 cats and a hamster. I enjoy saving money :)"
"Try my best for what i want in life."
"I LOVE to save money!"
"Full time employee and momma!"
"like to shop and always save money"
"I like the SYW website."
"I`m a mother of five children three of them are adopted & now a grandmother to three grandchildren."
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"I lead a very boring life."
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"open, honest, happy,positive, creative."
"I'm forever online at SYW managing a team of 100 Personal Shoppers! Just email me at PSExtraordinaire@yahoo.com to become a client or PS!"
"I like rock!!!"
"coool"
"Fun loving! Love deals!"
"I am an adult college student and I have two beautiful children who are my life!"
"Jack of all trades"
"I love to shop and save money"
"I'm just your average person."
"I am 25 yrs old and live in ca . "
"Self employed husband, father and grandfather"
"love to shop"
"Professional Photographer, 2 adult children"
"I am me that is it =) "
"grandmother to 8 and greatgrandmother to 2"
"I love to watch the pirates steelers and penguins"
"Im a young Gramma and I love it."
"I like to enter sweeps and coupon"
"I enjoy coin collecting, metal detecting and love my dog"
"LIKE DEALS :)"
"Camping, fishing, love to read, and spend time with family."
"As you can tell from my picture, I am a musician... I've played guitar for 30 years plus... I am an amateur radio operator. I'm very ..."
"Divorced mother of two great kids."
"I AM VERY FRUGAL"
"I have a 3 yr old granddaughter."
"Stay at home Mom and first time Grandma!! I love all animals and I'm an animal welfare advocate."
"I am a single dad who loves life and always looking for new friends!"
"STAY AT HOME MOM"
"I love to help everyone save money. I have been featured on major television shows, and love to help people save."
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"I love Sears!"
"i am just me trying to find my place in this huge world"
"I am me "
"homemaker"