Skip to content
Christmas
Followers:
  • Patti Crane
  • Sandy Auker
  • Becky Anderson
  • +1K
Showing 608 Users
Age
0-18 (1)
19-24 (10)
25-34 (152)
35-44 (162)
45-54 (122)
55-120 (104)
Gender
Female (363)
Unspecified (194)
Male (51)
Tags
"i work hard I'm a packer in a cookie factory"
"I am 39, a mother to 1 son, and I love to travel!"
"Embracing the sweat and tears of motherhood. "
"Enjoy arts and crafts, helping people. "
"29*Small town girl from Alabama*Mom*Wife*Frugal"
"I love saving money."
"I'm a 29 yr old married for ten years, mother of 4. We have 10 pets we adore"
"I am a college grad and stay at home mom to my seven year old Autistic daughter."
"I am a single mother of one son, so finding the absolute best deals around is ALWAYS important to me!"
"always looking for great deals, or coupons"
"Working all the time"
"i enjoy the latest technology and earning points for all my purchases!"
"Stay at home mom "
"I am a Patient living with MS but loving life .."
"I'm an expert deal finder & dollar stretcher. I hate to pay full price! I also have a popular blog about saving money and I love to help!"
"I am a wife and home schooling mom of 3 wonderful children. I am blessed!"
"everything"
"Love finding bargains."
"LOVES CONTESTS"
"I'm a mommy who works full time and juggles everything else."
"happy"
"SAHM of 2 boys and a girl. "
"single"
"Love to laugh"
"Love K Mart!!"
"Passion for helping others, bargain hunter. Married, mother of two, grandmother of 2. I'm a country girl at heart."
"Bargain shopper and couponer."
"I am a stay at home mom. I have a big family and we live all in one happy home. "
"Love to laugh"
"Stayv@ home mommy for right now of 2 beautiful little ones :)"
"i love to decorate"
"married with 2 boys and girl"
"like to shop"
"Mom of 3 boys who loves reading, couponing, cooking, and working one-on-one to help others get more for their money!"
"Love sweeps"
"I'm just a 32 yr old who loves to shop for great deals and getting rewarded for it only makes it that much better! ;o)"
"I'm basically a beach bum that loves fishing and listening to music."
"Married to an AirForce Veteran. 2AmazingSons. SHC, Sales, SocialMedia"
"SYW Shopper"
"Proud to be a mom to son"
"Simple and quite "
"i am a CMA/ homemaker"
"I am a married, disabled woman who loves her family and loves to color"
"Housewife , mother to my son and wife to my husband and love my family !"
"mom of 3"
"I'm a stay at home mom and love every minute! I love to shop, but if it isn't on sale, then it stays there! lol "
"working mom "
"Enjoys being with my family, traveling, shopping"
"Mom of 2 teens.. Married as of August 2013.. Cancer Survior since Feb. 2014.. blessed!!"
"I love turning wrench on my projects - motorcycles and cars mostly. Racing fanatic, performance enthusiast, (Craftsman) brand loyalist."
"Just plain ol' me."
"SAHM & LOVE winning!"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"No worries!"
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"Live in Englewood, Florida, have 5 grandchildren, own 5th wheel trailer and love to travel"
"live in FL originally From Upstate NY Married."
"I use to be a professional bowler"
"I'm just a laid back, easy going person. I love shopping, the outdoors and playing video games."