Skip to content
Fashion Earrings
Followers:
  • Archana Godase
  • P Parker
  • kiyomi porter
  • +195
Showing 101 Users
Age
0-18 (1)
19-24 (2)
25-34 (24)
35-44 (26)
45-54 (21)
55-120 (25)
Gender
Female (80)
Male (5)
Tags
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"Mother of 4 grown children. Raising my nephew. Love spending time outside with family and friends."
"love to dance AND LOVE MY MAMA"
"I ENJOY TRAVELING AND I AM VERY CREATIVE IN ART AND DECOR."
"LOVES CONTESTS"
"22 years old with 2 beautiful babies! my daughter and son are my world!"
"Im a mom to 4 wonderful kids and a happy wife. I live in Los Angeles"
"A mom, wife, Concierge Personal Shopper, Lifestyle Blogger, deal hunter, friend and good listener. Helping you save time and money."
"Adding new goals everyday"
"Passion for helping others, bargain hunter. Married, mother of two, grandmother of 2. I'm a country girl at heart."
"I LIKE SPENDINDING TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY,SHOPPING,READING,COOKING,FISHING,AND MAKING CRAFTS."
"out going, friendly love being with family and friends, i have 2 boys. i love freebies, samples n coupons so i am going to love this site!!"
"I'm a family man. My wife, children and family mean everything to me. I enjoy gardening, do it yourself projects and contests."
"Once you establish a look, and once everybody recognizes that look as your look, you never have to think about fashion again. -Doug Coupland"
"Hi I am Jayesh"
"Mother, Sister, Auntie, Great Auntie and Grandmother!"
"Music,shopping,fashion,traveling, indian dancing"
"N8tive"
"Amazingly simple...yet anything but ordinary"
"I am a 58 year old grandmother of four beautiful grandchildren. I love to read, visit casinos, travel, and see my grandchildren!!"
"IM COMPLETELY BLESSED"
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"I am a hardworking mother of three who like to spend time with her family"
"avid couponer"
"tfghfgfg"
"I am a wife and Mom of 4 teenagers from Middle TN. Blogger at Down South Savings and Southern Mom Media. "
"Mother of two beautiful girls, grandma of twins ,drummer,ex-bullhauler,veteran/army,living on the lake in Louisiana. "
"I am a Christian Wife, Mother, Grandmother, and frugal bargain shopper. I like to shop online. "
"I'm disabled which doesn't stop me for living my life. I have a biological daughter getting her masters, adopted son and adopted daughter. "
"disabled, artist, write poetry, love animals, house rabbits, birdwatching, science, B.S. Biology, Caltech"
"married 5 years to my soulmate, have 5 children and 2 Grandchildren, love to coupon."
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"Great Grandmother"
"I've been married twent-five years. I'm a mother of three boys. I have two beautiful grandaugh years"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"favorite hobby right now is entering SYW sweeps"
"I'm just me. I don't try and o be like anyone else, and I think you should always try to find the good in every thing and situation."
"I'M A NINJA"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"I am a working professional who loves to shop. Also, I am a long standing member of the SYW program."
"I am an adult college student and I have two beautiful children who are my life!"
"hello im emily"
"i am a very proud mother and grandmother."
"I am 25 yrs old and live in ca . "
"Avid Reader, Cruises, Family Vacations, Shopping, DIY"
"IRIE VIBES..."
" Community activist and Neighborhood Watch Captain!!! Delegate for the Democratic Party!!"
"college"
"Single,W,Female,Divorced,Grandmother,Two sons, 3 grandsons and one grandaughter and enjoying my early retirement"
"I love to shop with coupons for the best deals"
"I love my family"
"I am a writer and student."
"Mothernofn3"
"Life is like a box of chocolates....yanope....i got dealt more than one lemon.....and now i am making lemonaide."
"dancer"
"Mom, deal finder, dedicated couponer and make up fanatic. I have a desire to save money and help others do the same."
"My priority is individual attention for each of my clients. As a person of low income myself, I know ways to stretch your money the most."
"i am a friendly person and I can be a lil sensitive but I love ppl of all kinds"
"Living life to the Fulliest!"
"I am a winner"
"1 child at home"
"I'm 48-Have 3 grown kids Son/31 Girls-32 & 25 я married. Have 3 GranDudes-11/9/nearly 1yr-1 GranDiva-Spoiled Chihuahua❥ ღ"
"I am a mother of two little munchkins and always likes to look through whats new and latest in the Kids/Cloths and home sessions."
"well a little bit about me is my name is Jennifer, I live in Minneapolis. I just love the heck outta the shop your way."
"love live and laugh"
"I have two grown children and 3 grandchildren, a 12 year old grandson and a set of twins that are 5 years old, a boy and girl."
"nice"
"My Hobbies are shopping"
"SYWR Member since 2010 phone # 2107128229...Silver VIP Status!"