Skip to content
Gazebos, Canopies & Pergolas
Followers:
  • SHANNON HAMBLET
  • Britney Angelo
  • kristen peterson
  • +712
Showing 341 Users
Age
0-18 (1)
19-24 (7)
25-34 (39)
35-44 (66)
45-54 (107)
55-120 (96)
Gender
Female (199)
Male (53)
Tags
"I love the country and being in my yard.. have all the things for entertaining the kids, tranpline , swimming pool , scooter ect. "
"I'm a working mom of 2. I like bowling, movies, and reading."
"I'm a stay at home mom who loves to take surveys and win free stuff ☺"
"singer/songwriter, musician."
"i have 7 grown children and 18 grand children, , i love shopping for grandkids more than i do me, , i love fishing and getting away with ..."
"I love God and my family with all of my heart!"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"love to travel; like road trips; like to cook; enjoy reading; spending time with my family"
"i work hard I'm a packer in a cookie factory"
"All about a great sale"
"wife mom grandma and work"
"old"
"LOVES CONTESTS"
"I am somewhat of a musician who loves woman!"
"I like shopping , couponing and finding great deals "
"love my kids all two legged and four legged and grandkids"
"I enjoy spending time with my kids and all my family and friends,they mean the world to me! "
"simple me"
"Nuthin much to say here"
"I'm fun, quiet. I love to go camping and I love to fish. I love to watch baseball!"
"Shy, Book Smart, Curious, Outgoing, Social Butterfly, Straight Forward, honest, Down to Earth"
"I am constantly seeking out amazing deals! Come save with me!"
"Hi! My name is Christy. I am your dedicated "go-to" lady for all of your SYW needs. I strive to find the best deals & coupons, just for you!"
"i am a Massage Therapist concerned with health and well-being. I am also a Christian."
"I have 4 children one of which has EoE read about it http://apfed.org/ I Blog for http://Whatsyourdeal.com"
"Mother, Sister, Auntie, Great Auntie and Grandmother!"
"Single mom of 2 "
"am a wife and a mom of 2"
"Mom of 4 looking for great deals!!!!!!!!!"
"Love being alive . Love being a wife mother and grandmother.. Homeschooling my youngest child..I stay home most of the time due to ..."
"mother of 3 kids.ages 224,26,28.first time grandmother"
"avid couponer"
"I'm love to spend time with my son, read, listen to music, go to concerts & go camping w/my famly & friends!"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"Enjoys being with my family, traveling, shopping"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"I enjoy spending time with my dog, Parker, and my friends and family when I'm not busy watching tv or shopping"
"Wife, Mommy, deal seeker, money saver, sweeps winner, ride share driver, outdoors and river lover. From the beautiful Ozarks! ."
"Wife, Mother, Daughter & Sister"
"i am a mom and a Mimi"
"i live in WV and i'm married and i have 2 kids and 2 step kids and 4 step grand-kids "
"Out-going, organized, and outspoken"
"not to much to say"
"Love to go shopping to get amazing deals that's why I love to shop at kmart!"
"like to ride my motorcycle trike with passengers"
"Like Dogs"
"I love the SYW program. I love my grand children, have 2 boys of my own. My h ubby is the"
"i love my grandkids . i am a foster mom and take care of 4 dogs"
"love to save and shop "
"I am a mother of 3"
"I LOVE to save money!"
"Stat at home mom"
"married,homemaker who loves her family"
"I like sweeps."
"Mother of two beautiful girls, grandma of twins ,drummer,ex-bullhauler,veteran/army,living on the lake in Louisiana. "
"FUN LOVING MOTHER OF 1 BEAUTIFUL GIRL AND ALWAYS BELIEVING IN MY LUCK"
"retired"
"Just me my fiancee. I had female cancer at 24 had to have a complete hysteractamy I never had a chance to have a child. I AM SAD!"
"I enjoy research, genealogy, Investigations, writing, building, painting, and Power Tools! "
"45 year old Electrical Engineer. My wonderful wife is also my best friend. I like to fix and troubleshoot problems. We have 3 kids(dogs)."
"I am a very caring person who had to struggle most of my life taking care of my 3 kids, so now I help my family however and whenever I can"
"I love Sears and dogs!"
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"I'm disabled which doesn't stop me for living my life. I have a biological daughter getting her masters, adopted son and adopted daughter. "
"i like to shop"
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"My name is Ashley. I love reading, cooking, spending time with my family and being outdoors."
"I like the SYW website."
"Great Grandmother"
"Stay at home mom"
"Retired now. Enjoy the free time reading,TV viewing,visiting with friends & family."
"retired housewife"