Skip to content
Generators
Followers:
  • GRETCHEN TAYLOR
  • Penny Pavlicka
  • Jonathan Carrillo
  • +273
Showing 144 Users
Age
19-24 (1)
25-34 (17)
35-44 (29)
45-54 (43)
55-120 (47)
Gender
Female (73)
Male (48)
Tags
"gardener"
"birding is my favorite hobby"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"old"
"LOVES CONTESTS"
"single Mom of 2 College girls. I get disability"
"grandma"
"26 from middletown ct living in middletown ct"
"Fun Loving"
"Grew up farming, now I'm a computer nerd. Go figure!"
"Gay Single Male"
"stay home mom"
"Full time mom to one boy,Enjoy reading,Watching tv,games,Fairs,concerts,Facebook and shopping!"
"Mom of 3 boys who loves reading, couponing, cooking, and working one-on-one to help others get more for their money!"
"I'm fun, quiet. I love to go camping and I love to fish. I love to watch baseball!"
"I am constantly seeking out amazing deals! Come save with me!"
"Retired and Lovin' It"
"Music,shopping,fashion,traveling, indian dancing"
"LPN, mom to three"
"Construction sales and always a coupon girl! I believe there's a way for everyone to save! Happy to help you find yours!!"
"I bring you the deals!"
"Wife, Mommy, deal seeker, money saver, sweeps winner, ride share driver, outdoors and river lover. From the beautiful Ozarks! ."
"beautiful"
"Good Humor/good friend"
"motivated, creative"
"I like sweeps."
"I'm a country gal, I love my family, blogger."
"Mother of two beautiful girls, grandma of twins ,drummer,ex-bullhauler,veteran/army,living on the lake in Louisiana. "
"luv'n kmart"
"Newly remarried (2014) and enjoy Fishing, Woodworking, Golfing and many other outdoor activities"
"retired military"
"My name is Ashley. I love reading, cooking, spending time with my family and being outdoors."
"Good hearted try to be a good role model for my kids"
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"I love gardening and shopping..."
"Down to earth kinda gal"
"I live and breathe horses. I love teaching people jewelry, knitting, crocheting and how to ride horses."
"I'm a free spirit. I Love animal's and the outdoors. "
"Disabled"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"open, honest, happy,positive, creative."
"I'm a Wife,Mother, & Grandmother who loves spending time with my Family :)"
"I am a working professional who loves to shop. Also, I am a long standing member of the SYW program."
"Mother, grandmother, great grandmother"
"I am 33 years old and have three children and i love to shop"
"i love sweepstakes!"
"nascar"
"mother of 7 grandma of 2"
"jewelry making"
"i am a very proud mother and grandmother."
"I'm a disabled veteran very limited income trying to win things because i cant afford to buy them, So this was a good way to get something"
"I'm just your average person."
"veteran "
"Commercial Constuction Builder"
"I am a disabled veteran my husband is my caregiver, we have 4 kids and are loving being empty nesters."
"to know is to love me"
"crafts"
"Partner, with my husband, in the Elkhorn Inn & Theatre, an historic inn in Landgraff, WV"
"Life is like a box of chocolates....yanope....i got dealt more than one lemon.....and now i am making lemonaide."
"I am a Overcomer of Breast Cancer, I am a World Traveler and I explore self-discovery thru Books! "
"Love Life"
"I am very loyal to my friends."
"My priority is individual attention for each of my clients. As a person of low income myself, I know ways to stretch your money the most."
"I love the sweeps!"
"LIKE DEALS :)"
"I love to cook, decorate and shop"
"Sweeps fanatic."
" Grew up in Columbus, Ohio. Had the life of most everyone else my age. Suburbia"
"im a homemaker and have 6 children+my husband to care for."
"I like to enter sweeps and coupon"
"Living life to the Fulliest!"
"disabled vet,"
"out going person. Love making quilts, out doors stuff and loves kids."
"retired"
"Coal Miner"
"I'm a Jeep Lover and Life NRA Member, "
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."