Skip to content
Live House Plants
Followers:
  • Stacie Edens
  • Vivian Hurley
  • Heidi Johnson
  • +507
Showing 298 Users
Age
0-18 (1)
19-24 (13)
25-34 (48)
35-44 (68)
45-54 (84)
55-120 (83)
Gender
Female (191)
Male (55)
"I'm boring"
"Love reading and movies."
"I teach people to SAVE BIG!"
"I am a house wife"
"Wife and mother of 3 brilliant children. Love my family, pets and life in the country!"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"old"
"Mother, wife, student and full time employee..........I think that speaks for itself!"
"I am always looking for a bargain I gave her the best price on a list items. I'm a mother with three are also I know it when I see it"
"Always busy, yet never feel like I get much done..."
"stay home mom"
"I like country music."
"I'm a family man. My wife, children and family mean everything to me. I enjoy gardening, do it yourself projects and contests."
"I'm fun, quiet. I love to go camping and I love to fish. I love to watch baseball!"
"I LIKE SPENDINDING TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY,SHOPPING,READING,COOKING,FISHING,AND MAKING CRAFTS."
"I am a clothe's horse. I enjoy decorating my home. Am alway's looking for the best deal's."
"All about me: I love Jesus, winning sweepstakes and contests, watching dvd's, flowers of all kinds, butterflies, reading Christian ..."
"I am constantly seeking out amazing deals! Come save with me!"
"Nuthin much to say here"
"Modern, Simple"
"The way i see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain.."
"i am a very hard worker"
"love to Drive"
"i love children, my family , i love music, i love my dogs, i love shopping...i love life!"
"I love to shop and find sales."
"Stay at Home Mom, Published Author, Disabled"
"mother of 3 kids.ages 224,26,28.first time grandmother"
"I am a Mother to 1 Son who is the most important person in my life! I enjoy the simple things in life. I love nature and all animals!"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"I bring you the deals!"
"I love to win"
"avid couponer"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"I am a mother of 2 boys and 3 girls and I love to shop"
"Love to travel ."
"country girl that has horses"
"i am a house wife, and don't have mush money to buy, i only buy a necessary products"
"Love the outdoors, going on adventures or just hanging out at home"
"I love shopping"
"I love God he gave his son Jesus so I can live a more abondet life"
"I am a wife of 26 years & mother to 4 & a Naunie to 10 grand-babies....Thanksgiving and Christmas are my two favorite holidays!"
"Life Lover"
"Stay home mother of 6 children "
"I LOVE to save money!"
"ROCKS, Photography, Believe in the Living JESUS"
"soy alegre, social."
"i love my grandkids . i am a foster mom and take care of 4 dogs"
"Stat at home mom"
"I love to write"
"motivated, creative"
"love to shop"
"I am mother of 3 very handsome little boys eddie, danny ,and alex!"
"Retired and loving life."
"I like sweeps."
"Mother of two beautiful girls, grandma of twins ,drummer,ex-bullhauler,veteran/army,living on the lake in Louisiana. "
"Retired, a mom and grandmother to 3 grandkids. I enjoy reading, computers and gardening."
"Thrifty"
"I HAVE A VERY GREEN THUMB!"
"like to shop and always save money"
"soft spoken"
"To know me is to love me"
"Jack of all Trades"
"married mom"
"Electronics, tools, and housewares buyer"
"I am a country girl who loves to hunt and garden and I enjoy time with my family. "
"Happy, Out Going, Kind, Diversified"
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"I like the SYW website."
"God and family is all that really matters...."
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"I enjoy research, genealogy, Investigations, writing, building, painting, and Power Tools! "
"retired military"
"I'm GR8!"
"Great Grandmother"
"I'm disabled which doesn't stop me for living my life. I have a biological daughter getting her masters, adopted son and adopted daughter. "
"I like video games(Xbox), the Baltimore Ravens, and LA Lakers."
"I love gardening and shopping..."
"enjoy time with family and fur babies with quiet time to read"
"love football, camping, swimming"
"I love to shop. "