Skip to content
Men's Big & Tall
Followers:
  • Jennifer Chahoud
  • Lisa Lee
  • JODY ROBERTS
  • +171
Showing 45 Users
Age
19-24 (1)
25-34 (8)
35-44 (15)
45-54 (7)
55-120 (12)
Gender
Female (26)
Male (15)
Tags
"I love shopping and Kmart and Sears have been good to me and my family for years. Thank you"
"I love my grandchildren and all children"
"Husband and I grew up in Ohio, moved to the south due to employment growth"
"Loveeeee to shop"
"avid couponer"
"I love to shop, do arts and crafts and photography"
"I'm a Christian wife to Bill for 12 years, and homeschooling mom to 5 kids ages 14, 10, 9, and the twins are 3; the kids are all boys ..."
"Pura vida amigos"
"I like sweeps."
"nothing"
"Disabled"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"i believe in working hard and reaping what i sow in a positive way"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"I love marketing, working out, animals and watching great TV shows!"
"Loved by Christ ~ Gamer ~ Nerd ~ Complete Dork"
"Fun loving person "
"Commercial Constuction Builder"
"I'm just your average person."
"I am 25 yrs old and live in ca . "
"I am a stay at home mom of 2 wonderful boys. I am also a daily blogger on coupons,freebies,and sales."
"busy"
"love to shop"
"LIKE PHOTOGRAPHY,VOLUNTEERING AT STATE PARK"
" Grew up in Columbus, Ohio. Had the life of most everyone else my age. Suburbia"
"I am 39 yrs old married w/3 childrem"
"38 yo sweepstaker junkie"
"mom of 3"
"love live and laugh"
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"Single but not for much longer. Transplant from the West coast to the shores of Florida."
"I've been married for 15 yrs on 12/12/2013! I have 3 beautiful daughters. I love to hunt fish and camp. I work in construction"