Skip to content
Outdoor Lighting in Outdoor Living
Followers:
  • Brittany Kronenburg
  • Virginia Nadzam
  • Lisa Lee
  • +600
Showing 308 Users
Age
19-24 (5)
25-34 (35)
35-44 (70)
45-54 (90)
55-120 (96)
Gender
Female (190)
Male (60)
Tags
"i work hard I'm a packer in a cookie factory"
"I am a mother of 2 just trying to bring my girls up right."
"love to travel; like road trips; like to cook; enjoy reading; spending time with my family"
"I'm a working mom of 2. I like bowling, movies, and reading."
"I am a single mother of one son, so finding the absolute best deals around is ALWAYS important to me!"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"I love the country and being in my yard.. have all the things for entertaining the kids, tranpline , swimming pool , scooter ect. "
"old"
"single"
"Mom of 2 "
"I like to shop online!"
"Personal shopper at your service. I'm a lover of Fashion. I keep up with the latest trends. I'd like to save you some time and money. If ..."
"I like country music."
"stay home mom"
"Shy, Book Smart, Curious, Outgoing, Social Butterfly, Straight Forward, honest, Down to Earth"
"I'm a mom of 7 love kids aND a wife to the best man "
"stay at home mom with a wonderful daughter and husband"
"Nuthin much to say here"
"Mother/ grandmother Wife. Still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up."
"Love cooking and DIY. "
"Loveeeee to shop"
"Mom,baker,constantly looking for wardrobe deals to share with clients! Email: debra.lane@syw.com"
"Homemaker, wife and care giver to my disabled mother. Loving mother to my "furbabies.""
"Have worked in both Music and Science, enjoy Mountaineering, Climbing, Out Doors activities."
"Divorced, work a lot, shop a lot"
"I'm casual"
"Mother, Sister, Auntie, Great Auntie and Grandmother!"
"I love sweepstaking, my family and my awesome husband"
"No worries!"
"I bring you the deals!"
"I'm love to spend time with my son, read, listen to music, go to concerts & go camping w/my famly & friends!"
"Enjoys being with my family, traveling, shopping"
"I love turning wrench on my projects - motorcycles and cars mostly. Racing fanatic, performance enthusiast, (Craftsman) brand loyalist."
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"I am a mom"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"avid couponer"
"Wife, Mother, Daughter & Sister"
"I love to shop, do arts and crafts and photography"
"country girl that has horses"
"I am a wife and Mom of 4 teenagers from Middle TN. Blogger at Down South Savings and Southern Mom Media. "
"Husband to a wonderful and talented wife, father to two beautiful, intelligent and talented children, hard worker, loyal friend, etc."
"Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you'll start having positive results. - Willie Nelson"
"hard worker looking for more out of life"
"ROCKS, Photography, Believe in the Living JESUS"
"I am Kmart's #1 Fan"
"im nick and im enjoying like with my family "
"Mother of two beautiful girls, grandma of twins ,drummer,ex-bullhauler,veteran/army,living on the lake in Louisiana. "
"Retired and loving life."
"Just Chillin"
"like to ride my motorcycle trike with passengers"
"single mom making it happen in this world of hate.. GOD BLESS YOU ALL!"
"I like sweeps."
"I love sweepstakes and the outdoors."
"I love my Kitchenaid branded cooking supplies."
"Just me my fiancee. I had female cancer at 24 had to have a complete hysteractamy I never had a chance to have a child. I AM SAD!"
"Single mother. I work very hard to take care of my kids! "
"I enjoy research, genealogy, Investigations, writing, building, painting, and Power Tools! "
"Everything you do gives a clue about who you are and what you stand for"
"45 year old Electrical Engineer. My wonderful wife is also my best friend. I like to fix and troubleshoot problems. We have 3 kids(dogs)."
"Personal Shopper http://syw.co/mickyd <> I love gardening, DIY, the ocean, photography, deal hunting & being silly!"
"55 yrs old. Lives in tx"
"I am a very caring person who had to struggle most of my life taking care of my 3 kids, so now I help my family however and whenever I can"
"I'm GR8!"
"I love Sears and dogs!"
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"Stay at home mom"
"I'm crazy out of the box kinda lady."
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"I grew up in Ct...moved to Vt 1994..I have 3 children and 2 grandchildren and wonderful husband who loves to drive me crazy"
"I like the SYW website."
"I'm disabled which doesn't stop me for living my life. I have a biological daughter getting her masters, adopted son and adopted daughter. "
"Great Grandmother"
"Professional Tatto artist....and mom of 4 boys"
"i believe in working hard and reaping what i sow in a positive way"
"I'M A NINJA"
"I'm retired and I think you want too much personal info."
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"HOMETOWN GIRL. GO STEELERS!"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"Retired, take care of my father (92yrs), love the sun, sand, beach, water,swimming, I do couponing, love shopping."