Skip to content
Outdoor Play
Followers:
  • Jessica Lewis
  • Angela Godbout
  • MELISSA HUBER
  • +1K
Showing 585 Users
Age
0-18 (2)
19-24 (13)
25-34 (128)
35-44 (159)
45-54 (125)
55-120 (134)
Gender
Female (373)
Unspecified (135)
Male (77)
Tags
"I love to write and talk!!"
"My last road trip was to Erie to have fun on the beach. :)"
"Easy going mama trying to help others as I've been helped."
"i work hard I'm a packer in a cookie factory"
"Mother of two adorable boys and a wife to an amazing father and husband. :) Who likes to save money as much as possible!"
"Mother of two pursuing my Degree in Business with concentration in Accounting."
"I love deals"
"I teach people to SAVE BIG!"
"I am a college grad and stay at home mom to my seven year old Autistic daughter."
"So it Media junkie"
"You guys know I love to save money . I've always been my own version of a Extreme Couponer."
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"I love the country and being in my yard.. have all the things for entertaining the kids, tranpline , swimming pool , scooter ect. "
"Just a average woman! Trying to save money! On things I need or want!"
"I believe treat people the way you would like to be treated."
"engineer"
"Working mom 1 child married."
"there's not much to me. I like to relax and have a good time"
"old"
"love to dance AND LOVE MY MAMA"
"I am a Patient living with MS but loving life .."
"I love to shop!!!!"
"Life is like a box of civil Kates you never know egg hat to pee going to get"
"Full time mom to one boy,Enjoy reading,Watching tv,games,Fairs,concerts,Facebook and shopping!"
"I am a stay at home mom of 3 chilrden. 2 girls and 1 boy."
"Im a Mother of a 10yr Girl & 8yr Boy whom I Homeschool. I manage a Parker Fireworks, Social Media & Marketing & Own Serenity Contracting Co."
"well im a easy going free spirit . im easy to get along with fun loving and i have a zest for life "
"Stay at mom who love her kids and scratching lottery tickets and play with my kids and enjoying life"
"Mom of 4 boys, love to work outside, love finding deals, I have 25 chickens, a GSD dog, and a cat! "
"Honest loyal loving life"
"love to square dance, round dance and line dance and golf and most important shop"
"Hello"
"stay home mom"
"SYW Shopper"
"Sinner saved by grace"
"I like country music."
"Nuthin much to say here"
"Mom of 3 boys who loves reading, couponing, cooking, and working one-on-one to help others get more for their money!"
"I LIKE SPENDINDING TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY,SHOPPING,READING,COOKING,FISHING,AND MAKING CRAFTS."
"Stay at home grandmother and mom"
"I'm fun, quiet. I love to go camping and I love to fish. I love to watch baseball!"
"Loveeeee to shop"
"Mom,baker,constantly looking for wardrobe deals to share with clients!"
"im a mother"
"The way i see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain.."
"Detail oriented, Highly organized ,Professional, Team Player"
"hi im rainy and i love to save money and shop . you can find me on face book and i can help you save money"
"like Valentine's Day"
"Love to save!"
"I love to win"
"I'm a mother of 2 wonderful kiddos. I have a 16yr old daughter and a 7yr old son. I'm self employed. "
"Loving Happy, Friendly person"
"love to Drive"
"Mother, Sister, Auntie, Great Auntie and Grandmother!"
"I love to shop and find sales."
"Housewife , mother to my son and wife to my husband and love my family !"
"retired love horse back riding"
"I like to read books and like to play Ingress"
"laid back country boy"
"work to better myself and my family"
"Love to share the hope of Jesus Christ."
"i love children, my family , i love music, i love my dogs, i love shopping...i love life!"
"N8tive"
"I love singing"
"I have two adult children and three grandchildren. "
"I'm a mother of 7 and a grandmother of 13!"
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"I bring you the deals!"
"I love turning wrench on my projects - motorcycles and cars mostly. Racing fanatic, performance enthusiast, (Craftsman) brand loyalist."
"Wife, Mommy, deal seeker, money saver, sweeps winner, ride share driver, outdoors and river lover. From the beautiful Ozarks! ."
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"I enjoy spending time with my dog, Parker, and my friends and family when I'm not busy watching tv or shopping"
"I'm me. shocking isn't it."
"like to ride my motorcycle trike with passengers"
"enjoy spending time with family."
"I'm me."