Skip to content
Men's Pants
Followers:
  • Lisa Lee
  • Jason Efron
  • kiyomi porter
  • +177
Showing 62 Users
Age
19-24 (1)
25-34 (9)
35-44 (14)
45-54 (15)
55-120 (22)
Gender
Female (33)
Male (27)
Tags
"Ask!"
"old"
"I live by a lake in the Ozarks of Missouri."
"engineer"
"stay home mom"
"Passion for helping others, bargain hunter. Married, mother of two, grandmother of 2. I'm a country girl at heart."
"cool"
"I love to win"
"love to Drive"
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"I love to shop, do arts and crafts and photography"
"Single going to school"
"Wife Mom love of ladybugs"
"I am Kmart's #1 Fan"
"I like sweeps."
"I am a mother of two who loves to help others. "
"mom00that loves reading, and gardening"
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"I like the SYW website."
"I'm GR8!"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"I'M A NINJA"
"i believe in working hard and reaping what i sow in a positive way"
"Single Mother of 3 still at home"
"why not"
"single"
"Love outdoors"
"love a good deal"
"Wife and mother of 3 and 5 granddaughters"
"busy"
"I am married and have 4 sons. Live in Alaska and live for the summers."
"I love the sweeps!"
"i like movies"
" Grew up in Columbus, Ohio. Had the life of most everyone else my age. Suburbia"
"1 child at home"
"I am a person with many interest and I always believe the glass is half full."
"Retired, Live in Florida, married happily, 2kids,2 stepchildren, GOD Is LIFE is GOOD"
"i live in dinuba with my boyfriend and two kids. I like to dance and go to the casino"
"love live and laugh"
"I have two grown children and 3 grandchildren, a 12 year old grandson and a set of twins that are 5 years old, a boy and girl."
"retired"
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"Single but not for much longer. Transplant from the West coast to the shores of Florida."
"I love to spend time with those that are near and dear to me"
"I'm a person"
"I'm Happy"