Skip to content
View All Watch Brands
Followers:
  • rah key
  • kiyomi porter
  • gerald rudy
  • +178
Showing 104 Users
Age
0-18 (2)
19-24 (2)
25-34 (16)
35-44 (18)
45-54 (37)
55-120 (22)
Gender
Female (54)
Male (24)
"Im me"
"old"
"like horses ,, outdoors , and great wine.....Yes that is me in the paint picture posted when i was 24 !"
"I love my grandchildren and all children"
"Loving Life"
"I like country music."
"stay home mom"
"Passion for helping others, bargain hunter. Married, mother of two, grandmother of 2. I'm a country girl at heart."
"I'm a family man. My wife, children and family mean everything to me. I enjoy gardening, do it yourself projects and contests."
"Construction sales and always a coupon girl! I believe there's a way for everyone to save! Happy to help you find yours!!"
"I am a hardworking mother of three who like to spend time with her family"
"Nature; Birding, Feeding Fish, Beaches, Rivers, Dominos, UNO, Pets (2 dogs & a cat). Love children/grandchildren, Service Dogs"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"money makes my world go round"
"Registered Nurse"
"I'm disabled which doesn't stop me for living my life. I have a biological daughter getting her masters, adopted son and adopted daughter. "
"My name is Ashley. I love reading, cooking, spending time with my family and being outdoors."
"beauty with the brain"
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"Family Comes First."
"open, honest, happy,positive, creative."
"I am a working professional who loves to shop. Also, I am a long standing member of the SYW program."
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"Retired, take care of my father (92yrs), love the sun, sand, beach, water,swimming, I do couponing, love shopping."
"Call me Dee, I am about saving money and time, that is why I am here to help you! I'm not into sales, I've got a keen sense of style and ..."
"i am a very proud mother and grandmother."
"My hobbies include anything to do with electronics, computers, audio equipment/music, photography, and gardening."
"Couponing Fool"
"Commercial Constuction Builder"
"I'm smart, and I know it."
"a mother of 3 and grandmother of 1 grandson, a libra and love the color purple and am very loyal to those who are good to me !!!!!!!"
"mommy of four"
"Life is like a box of chocolates....yanope....i got dealt more than one lemon.....and now i am making lemonaide."
"Educator, proud mother of two young men, who is always on the lookout for styles, trends and deals that I think will enhance your lifestyle!"
"I think of myself as a go getter, I always try for my daughters"
" Grew up in Columbus, Ohio. Had the life of most everyone else my age. Suburbia"
"I am a proud Mother of 3 daughters and they are my life and come before all"
"Love SYW :))"
"Living life to the Fulliest!"
"1 child at home"
"Online shopper"
"I like to enter sweeps and coupon"
"pharmacy technician"
"I live on the Wa. Coast, and love hunting for beach rocks, Gardening, and my Bella Dog. "
"I think I'm kind, considerate, giving, caring, helpful, respectful, sharing, loving mother / person"
"love to bowl"
"I am a mother of two little munchkins and always likes to look through whats new and latest in the Kids/Cloths and home sessions."
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"single mom of 2 wonderful boys always trying to save money :)"